Shattered: Chp 4 The Healing Continues
Written by Kevin L. Howard   


A Shattered Heart: Finding God Amidst a Dating Break-up

by Kevin L. Howard


Open PDF here:

Chapter 4: The Healing Continues



See Copy Disclaimer here.




Book Contents:

Full Table of Contents, etc

Chapter 1 The Romance Sizzles

Chapter 2 The Shattering Begins

Chapter 3 The Heart Breaks

Chapter 5 The Arena of Love and Dating

Chapter 6 The Fretting Ceases

Bibliography & Suggested Reading


The Entire Document